Home Page
Living Faith Series vol. 2, numbers 11-20
The following studies are serious attempts to cover many themes of Christian faith and practice. Given to studio audiences over five years, each study is accompanied by comprehensive notes, commentary and audio.

by Geoffrey Bingham


All these files below are PDF and around 150kb.

Living Faith Series—Volume Two

Foreword to The Studies

Fatherhood, Sonship & Family: Heavenly & Human

Worship: Its Meaning, Significance and Experience

The Practice and Meaning of Prayer

The King: the Kingdom of God: the Kingship

The Christian Doctrine of the Atonement

The Person and Work of Christ.

The Person and Work of the Holy Spirit

Grace and Life in the Scriptures

The Nature, Practice and Importance of Mission

Creation and Reconciliation


Title: Living Faith Series vol. 2, numbers 11-20

Geoffrey Bingham

by Rev. Geoffrey Bingham

Subject: Christian Theology

Book Code: 096

Audio Code: LFS 11-20

Pages: 203 pp, Book, A4

Pub. Date: 1981

ISBN: 0 94985 165 5

PDF see opposite
All the LFS Studies